Golf Camp

,

Start Summer Golf Camp Registration Below!

$0.00

Camper Information

Please list the information for the junior attending camp:

Do you need clubs? * 

Please list player height

Gender * 

Parent/Guardian Information

Please list the Parent/Guardian responsible for the camper during the camp hours including the best daytime telephone number during camp hours.

Emergency Contact Information

Should a parent/guardian be unavailable, who can we contact for an emergency with your child?

Conditions/Allergies

Does your child have any known conditions or allergies we need to be aware of?

How Did You Hear About Us? * 

Categories: , Tag:
Length of Camp?

5-Day Camp, 3-Day Camp

Camp Day Type:

Half Day, Full Day, Full Day with Late Pickup (Bur-Mil Camps Only)

Choose Camp Date:

G1- Wed-Fri, June 10-12 @ Bur-Mil Park, G2 – Mon-Fri, June 15-19 @ Bryan Park, G3 – Mon-Wed, June 22-24 @ Bur-Mil Park, G4 – Mon-Fri, June 29-July 3 @ Bryan Park, G5 – Wed-Fri, July 8-10 @ Bur-Mil Park, G6 – Mon-Wed, July 13-15 @ Bur-Mil Park, G7 – Mon-Fri, July 20-24 @ Bryan Park, G8 – Mon-Wed, July 27-29 @ Bur-Mil Park, G9 – Mon-Fri, August 3-7 @ Bryan Park, G10 – Mon-Wed, August 10-12 @ Bur-Mil Park, G11 – Mon-Fri, August 17-21 @ Bryan Park